» » Victoriano - Victoriano (2016)
Victoriano - Victoriano (2016)

By Amazon Victoriano By eBay Victoriano
    I do not like 0 Like

Victoriano "Victoriano"

Alternative Metal

295 Release Date: 2016

Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 10-09-2016, 08:07)
Track list
01. Yume wo tsukamou
02. Yosoou koto naisa
03. Todokanaikoi
04. Paradise
05. A Matter of faith
06. Space Love
07. Kagiri no nai shouri
08. Todokanai koi
09. Yosoou koto naisa (Dubstep Version)
10. Kami no yurushi ga nai
11. Kami no yurushi ga nai (Dubstep Version)
Additional Information
Group Victoriano presented its new album titled Victoriano, written in the style of Alternative Metal You can order and download disk Victoriano "Victoriano" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Victoriano, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment