» » Septem - Living Storm (2016)
Septem - Living Storm (2016)

By Amazon Living Storm By eBay Living Storm
    I do not like 0 Like

Septem "Living Storm"

Heavy Metal

290 Release Date: 2016

Living Storm
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 9-09-2016, 10:02)
Track list
01. Lord of the Wasteland
02. Living Storm
03. Midnight Sky
04. Milestones
05. Cielo Drive
06. Waiting for Dawn
07. Montezuma II
08. The Crystal Prison
Additional Information
Group Septem presented its new album titled Living Storm, written in the style of Heavy Metal You can order and download disk Septem "Living Storm" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Septem, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment