» » Joe Hixon - The Undefined (2016)
Joe Hixon - The Undefined (2016)

By Amazon The Undefined By eBay The Undefined
    I do not like +1 Like

Joe Hixon "The Undefined"

Progressive Metal

296 Release Date: 2016

Joe Hixon
The Undefined
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 6-09-2016, 07:44)
Track list
01. The Undefined (07:25)
02. Left Behind (06:30)
03. Collision (05:01)
04. Through the Fire (05:04)
05. Behind Closed Doors (04:50)
06. The Game (07:41)
07. Road to Home (04:55)
08. Back from the Grave (06:09)
09. Save the Day (05:03)
10. Lost in Time (05:45)
11. Regret (07:38)
12. The Everlasting (10:33)
Additional Information
Group Joe Hixon presented its new album titled The Undefined, written in the style of Progressive Metal You can order and download disk Joe Hixon "The Undefined" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Joe Hixon, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment