» » Humus Fuga - Laniakea (2016)
Humus Fuga - Laniakea (2016)

By Amazon Laniakea By eBay Laniakea
    I do not like 0 Like

Humus Fuga "Laniakea"

Progressive Rock

282 Release Date: 2016

Humus Fuga
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 4-09-2016, 08:05)
Track list
01. Manipulador de fuego 03:45
02. La Rapsodia de Maxwell 08:28
03. Fosfenos 04:49
04. Neblina 05:56
05. Dadástruccion (Feat. Tono Díaz) 07:52
06. Petricor 05:18
07. Funky Rocks 08:18
Additional Information
Group Humus Fuga presented its new album titled Laniakea, written in the style of Progressive Rock You can order and download disk Humus Fuga "Laniakea" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Humus Fuga, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment