» » Lord Of The North - MVRCK (2016)
Lord Of The North - MVRCK (2016)

By Amazon MVRCK By eBay MVRCK
    I do not like 0 Like

Lord Of The North "MVRCK"

Progressive Metal

322 Release Date: 2016

Lord Of The North
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 3-09-2016, 08:10)
Track list
01. The Maverick
02. Spanky Pants
03. Longing for You
04. To the Farthest Reaches of the World
05. Wildfire
06. When the City Sleeps
07. The Great Mammoth Machine
08. Dreaming of Jupiter
Additional Information
Group Lord Of The North presented its new album titled MVRCK, written in the style of Progressive Metal You can order and download disk Lord Of The North "MVRCK" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Lord Of The North, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment