» » Ebullience - Psychosis (2016)
Ebullience - Psychosis (2016)

By Amazon Psychosis By eBay Psychosis
    I do not like 0 Like

Ebullience "Psychosis"

Progressive Metal

302 Release Date: 2016

Studio Album
 Costa Rica
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 2-09-2016, 14:49)
Track list
01. The Beginning to the E.N.D.
02. Deep Within the Dungeon
03. Fun Element
04. Heavy Atmosphere
05. Frenzy (feat. Sebastiam Aguilar)
06. Psychosis (feat. Luis Monge & Andre Kai)
07. Y.A.F.C.Y.B.
08. Hlanyayo
09. New Home (feat. Daniel Gazel)
10. Normal Pressure
11. E.N.D.
12. Inner Peace (feat. David Gonzalez)
Additional Information
Group Ebullience presented its new album titled Psychosis, written in the style of Progressive Metal You can order and download disk Ebullience "Psychosis" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Ebullience, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment