» » Volkmar - Ecstasy Of The Absurd (2016)
Volkmar - Ecstasy Of The Absurd (2016)

By Amazon Ecstasy Of The Absurd By eBay Ecstasy Of The Absurd
    I do not like 0 Like

Volkmar "Ecstasy Of The Absurd"

Industrial Dark Rock

298 Release Date: 2016

Ecstasy Of The Absurd
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 2-09-2016, 06:30)
Track list
01. Ecstasy Of The Absurd
02. Brand New Deity
03. Outrage Aux Bonnes Moeurs
04. Blacker
05. The Misadventures Of Virtue
06. Erected
07. Pure Bliss
08. Best Friends Forever
09. Bunnies And Sunshine
10. Dont Look Now
11. Brand New Deity Orgy Of Angels
12. Rohypnol Blues
Additional Information
Group Volkmar presented its new album titled Ecstasy Of The Absurd, written in the style of Industrial, Dark Rock You can order and download disk Volkmar "Ecstasy Of The Absurd" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Volkmar, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment