» » C.U.B.E. - Pursuit (2016)
C.U.B.E. - Pursuit (2016)

By Amazon Pursuit By eBay Pursuit
    I do not like 0 Like

C.U.B.E "Pursuit"

Alternative Rock

252 Release Date: 2016

Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 1-09-2016, 18:50)
Track list
01. A Cold Day in the Sun
02. Liberty
03. Old Habits Die Hard
04. Sympathy
05. Waiting For
06. Rockband
07. Invisible Voice
08. Farewell
09. Standing Ovations
10. Butterfly Delusion
11. Saturated
12. Dead Guy
13. Behind Your Door
Additional Information
Group C.U.B.E presented its new album titled Pursuit, written in the style of Alternative Rock You can order and download disk C.U.B.E "Pursuit" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group C.U.B.E, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment