» » Saddiscore - Demons Of The Earth (2016)
Saddiscore - Demons Of The Earth (2016)

By Amazon Demons Of The Earth By eBay Demons Of The Earth
    I do not like 0 Like

Saddiscore "Demons Of The Earth"

Modern Heavy Metal

254 Release Date: 2016

Demons Of The Earth
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 1-09-2016, 18:23)
Track list
01. A Storm Is Coming
02. Too Far Away
03. Mirror Face
04. Ghost Of Guilt
05. Fsk
06. Demons Of The Earth
07. All In Our Hands
08. Mental Warfare
09. To Take The Blame
10. The Reaper
Additional Information
Group Saddiscore presented its new album titled Demons Of The Earth, written in the style of Modern Heavy Metal You can order and download disk Saddiscore "Demons Of The Earth" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Saddiscore, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment