» » Anthony Green - Pixie Queen (2016)
Anthony Green - Pixie Queen (2016)

By Amazon Pixie Queen By eBay Pixie Queen
    I do not like 0 Like

Anthony Green "Pixie Queen"

Indie Rock Acoustic Rock

450 Release Date: 2016

Anthony Green
Pixie Queen
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 1-09-2016, 08:32)
Track list
01. You'll Be Fine
02. I'm Not Holding You Back
03. Will It Be
04. A Reason to Stay
05. East Coast Winters
06. Dawn on the Canal
07. From What I Understand
08. Cellar
09. Better Half
10. I'm Sorry for Everything I've Ever Done
11. Pixie Queen
Additional Information
Group Anthony Green presented its new album titled Pixie Queen, written in the style of Indie Rock, Acoustic Rock You can order and download disk Anthony Green "Pixie Queen" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Anthony Green, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment