» » Lower 13 - Restore The Order (2016)
Lower 13 - Restore The Order (2016)

By Amazon Restore The Order By eBay Restore The Order
    I do not like 0 Like

Lower 13 "Restore The Order"

Melodic Progressive Metal Thrash Metal

252 Release Date: 2016

Lower 13
Restore The Order
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 31-08-2016, 08:50)
Track list
01. Swallowed By Light
02. The Shining Star
03. Leads To Fate
04. Weight Of The World
05. Set Hate Free
06. Awaken The Monster
07. Find Your Peace
08. No Answers
09. Waiting
10. Force Of Nature
11. Unclear
12. Spotless Mind
Additional Information
Group Lower 13 presented its new album titled Restore The Order, written in the style of Melodic Progressive Metal, Thrash Metal You can order and download disk Lower 13 "Restore The Order" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Lower 13, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment