» » Exekuter - The Obscene Ones (2016)
Exekuter - The Obscene Ones (2016)

By Amazon The Obscene Ones By eBay The Obscene Ones
    I do not like 0 Like

Exekuter "The Obscene Ones"

Thrash Metal

342 Release Date: 2016

The Obscene Ones
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 30-08-2016, 09:55)
Track list
01. No Morals (03:39)
02. Secrets Of A Divine (05:36)
03. D.T.G. (02:55)
04. Demonic Lust (04:45)
05. Purified By Fire (06:04)
06. Obsessed (04:46)
07. Pandemic (01:35)
08. Sacrificial Death (03:38)
Additional Information
Group Exekuter presented its new album titled The Obscene Ones, written in the style of Thrash Metal You can order and download disk Exekuter "The Obscene Ones" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Exekuter, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment