» » Dec Burke - Book Of Secrets (2016)
Dec Burke - Book Of Secrets (2016)

By Amazon Book Of Secrets By eBay Book Of Secrets
    I do not like 0 Like

Dec Burke "Book Of Secrets"

Progressive Rock

309 Release Date: 2016

Dec Burke
Book Of Secrets
Studio Album
 United kingdom
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 29-08-2016, 07:51)
Track list
01. Reflection
02. Everlasting
03. Take
04. As High As The Sun
05. Another Hope
06. Intervals
07. Hate & Lies
08. The Sun Will Rise
Additional Information
Group Dec Burke presented its new album titled Book Of Secrets, written in the style of Progressive Rock You can order and download disk Dec Burke "Book Of Secrets" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Dec Burke, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment