» » 13 Saints - Crushing Copper (2016)
13 Saints - Crushing Copper (2016)

By Amazon Crushing Copper By eBay Crushing Copper
    I do not like 0 Like

13 Saints "Crushing Copper"

Punk Hard Rock

273 Release Date: 2016

13 Saints
Crushing Copper
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 29-08-2016, 07:45)
Track list
01. Deep
02. Mother May I
03. Evel Knievel
04. Smile
05. Better
06. Genius
07. Asleep At The Wheel
08. The Pledge
09. In My Head
10. Lightning
11. I Primadonna
Additional Information
Group 13 Saints presented its new album titled Crushing Copper, written in the style of Punk, Hard Rock You can order and download disk 13 Saints "Crushing Copper" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group 13 Saints, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment