» » Vampyre Anvil - Tetsuo (2016)
Vampyre Anvil - Tetsuo (2016)

By Amazon Tetsuo By eBay Tetsuo
    I do not like 0 Like

Vampyre Anvil "Tetsuo"

Industrial Metal

379 Release Date: 2016

Vampyre Anvil
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 29-08-2016, 07:22)
Track list
1. Million Mutant March 03:04
2. Prune That Dirty Stamen 04:48
3. The Heart is an Underwater Tomb 05:28
4. You Fly Off the Handle 05:37
5. Carry a Knife to a Gunfight 04:38
6. Bad Acid 06:01
7. Stupid Is As Stupid Is 05:02
8. Eclipse 04:19
9. This Way Out 06:34
10. Tetsuo: Psychotropic Remix LP (bonus track) 34:23
Additional Information
Group Vampyre Anvil presented its new album titled Tetsuo, written in the style of Industrial Metal You can order and download disk Vampyre Anvil "Tetsuo" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Vampyre Anvil, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment