» » Soul Siphon - Codex CCCXXXIII (2016)
Soul Siphon - Codex CCCXXXIII (2016)

By Amazon Codex CCCXXXIII By eBay Codex CCCXXXIII
    I do not like 0 Like

Soul Siphon "Codex CCCXXXIII"

Thrash Metal Heavy Metal

272 Release Date: 2016

Soul Siphon
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 26-08-2016, 06:42)
Track list
01. Penumbra
02. Book of Lies
03. Berserker
04. Chosen by Blood
05. GOP
06. 666 Roads to Jerusalem
07. Sloth
08. Heretic's Fork
09. Pavor Nocturnus
10. Door to Nothingness
11. Umbra
12. Hell Hill
13. Retrograde (Apocalypse)
Additional Information
Group Soul Siphon presented its new album titled Codex CCCXXXIII, written in the style of Thrash Metal, Heavy Metal You can order and download disk Soul Siphon "Codex CCCXXXIII" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Soul Siphon, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment