» » My Regime - Dogmas (2016)
My Regime - Dogmas (2016)

By Amazon Dogmas By eBay Dogmas
    I do not like 0 Like

My Regime "Dogmas"

Thrash Metal

352 Release Date: 2016

My Regime
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 25-08-2016, 19:29)
Track list
01. A Black Stone
02. A.A
03. Mind The Gap
04. Darkness Will Arise
05. Electric Nightingale
06. Agony In The Garden
07. Suicide Christ
08. The Butcher Of La Cabana
09. Cuba Libre
10. Accretion
11. Clean With Fire
12. The Fake Breeze Of Summer
13. The Ghost
14. Get In Line
Additional Information
Group My Regime presented its new album titled Dogmas, written in the style of Thrash Metal You can order and download disk My Regime "Dogmas" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group My Regime, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment