» » Winterhearth - Resettlement (2016)
Winterhearth - Resettlement (2016)

By Amazon Resettlement By eBay Resettlement
    I do not like 0 Like

Winterhearth "Resettlement"

Black Metal Thrash Metal

255 Release Date: 2016

Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 24-08-2016, 19:47)
Track list
01. Deep Freeze Rigor Mortis
02. What Lurks in Dark Forests
03. Coroner's Confession
04. Bloodthirst of the Wicked
05. Cultural Genocide
06. Gathering of the Sheep
07. Rotting Away
08. Resettlement
09. Never Ending Lying Circles
10. Conformist
11. Dead Man's Hand
12. Land of the Red
13. Vast Tundra
Additional Information
Group Winterhearth presented its new album titled Resettlement, written in the style of Black Metal, Thrash Metal You can order and download disk Winterhearth "Resettlement" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Winterhearth, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment