» » Psyckophony - Before The Winter (2016)
Psyckophony - Before The Winter (2016)

By Amazon Before The Winter By eBay Before The Winter
    I do not like 0 Like

Psyckophony "Before The Winter"

Speed Metal Power Metal Thrash Metal

388 Release Date: 2016

Before The Winter
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 22-08-2016, 08:03)
Track list
01. Destruction of the New Age
02. Before the Winter
03. Guardians of Mankind
04. Wrath of Gods
05. Reptiles
06. Gold Engine
07. Stoners Goes to Stone
08. Metal Gods
09. Rockstar
10. When the Reality Falls
11. New World
12. Deus Ex Machina
13. Voices
Additional Information
Group Psyckophony presented its new album titled Before The Winter, written in the style of Speed Metal, Power Metal, Thrash Metal You can order and download disk Psyckophony "Before The Winter" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Psyckophony, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment