» » Reactor7X - Illusion Of Chaos (2016)
Reactor7X - Illusion Of Chaos (2016)

By Amazon Illusion Of Chaos By eBay Illusion Of Chaos
    I do not like 0 Like

Reactor7X "Illusion Of Chaos"

Dark Electro EBM Industrial

150 Release Date: 2016

Illusion Of Chaos
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 22-08-2016, 07:55)
Track list
01. Impulse 01:13
02. Mass For The Dead 05:18
03. Helter Skelter 04:07
04. Outburst 04:12
05. When We Fall 04:45
06. Neuron 01:16
07. Daydream Nation 04:06
08. Schism 04:10
09. Dysfunctional 03:38
10. Elegy 05:58
11. On Your Knees 05:09
12. Purgatory 02:45
Additional Information
Group Reactor7X presented its new album titled Illusion Of Chaos, written in the style of Dark Electro, EBM, Industrial You can order and download disk Reactor7X "Illusion Of Chaos" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Reactor7X, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.