» » Lies Of The Machine - Freakshow (2016)
Lies Of The Machine - Freakshow (2016)

By Amazon Freakshow By eBay Freakshow
    I do not like 0 Like

Lies Of The Machine "Freakshow"

Symphonic Metal

340 Release Date: 2016

Lies Of The Machine
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 20-08-2016, 18:58)
Track list
01. First, it rings...
02. Psychocircus
03. Z-Waltz
04. Railnomads
05. The dishonorable death of the honorable Captain Vasilij
06. Lick my Cog!
07. Rise!
08. The last flight
09. ...then curtains fall!
Additional Information
Group Lies Of The Machine presented its new album titled Freakshow, written in the style of Symphonic Metal You can order and download disk Lies Of The Machine "Freakshow" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Lies Of The Machine, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment