» » Sons Of Cain - Seven (2016)
Sons Of Cain - Seven (2016)

By Amazon Seven By eBay Seven
    I do not like 0 Like

Sons Of Cain "Seven"

Heavy Metal

330 Release Date: 2016

Sons Of Cain
Studio Album
 United kingdom
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 20-08-2016, 18:51)
Track list
01. Call of Soloman
02. No One Else
03. The Hunger
04. Magic Man
05. Lazy Bones
06. Don't Invoke My Wrath
07. Butterfly
08. I am a GOD
09. Sons Of Cain
Additional Information
Group Sons Of Cain presented its new album titled Seven, written in the style of Heavy Metal You can order and download disk Sons Of Cain "Seven" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Sons Of Cain, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment