» » Intuitive - Reset (2016)
Intuitive - Reset (2016)

By Amazon Reset By eBay Reset
    I do not like 0 Like

Intuitive "Reset"

Melodic Hard Rock

285 Release Date: 2016

Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 17-08-2016, 07:49)
Track list
01. Start The Show
02. Rock Bottom
03. Gone
04. Sweeter Than It Seems
05. Love Will Save The Day
06. Reason To Live
07. The Reckoning Day
08. Illusion
09. Take A Chance
10. Set The Night On Fire
11. Heaven
12. Time Will Tell
Additional Information
Group Intuitive presented its new album titled Reset, written in the style of Melodic Hard Rock You can order and download disk Intuitive "Reset" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Intuitive, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment