» » Deathcult - Beasts of Faith (2016)
Deathcult - Beasts of Faith (2016)

By Amazon Beasts of Faith By eBay Beasts of Faith
    I do not like 0 Like

Deathcult "Beasts of Faith"

Death Metal

425 Release Date: September 26th, 2016

Beasts of Faith
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 7-09-2016, 11:04)
Track list
1. Barren Land 06:24
2. Beasts of Faith 05:05
3. Hammer of Golgotha 05:28
4. Death in July 04:57
5. A Foul Glint 03:46
6. Discreate Homunkulus 04:37
7. The Sick Within 08:03
8. Evil Dead 03:14
9. An Accurst Procession 08:52
Additional Information
Group Deathcult presented its new album titled Beasts of Faith, written in the style of Death Metal and released on the label Invictus Productions. You can order and download disk Deathcult "Beasts of Faith" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Deathcult, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment