» » Sharks In Your Mouth - Promises (2016)
Sharks In Your Mouth - Promises (2016)

By Amazon Promises By eBay Promises
    I do not like 0 Like

Sharks In Your Mouth "Promises"


313 Release Date: 2016

Sharks In Your Mouth
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 16-08-2016, 08:51)
Track list
01. Run
02. Louder
03. Everything Ends
04. Your Ghosts
05. Say It to My Face
06. Insanity
07. Promises
08. #TrustNoBitch
09. Forgive
10. The Storm
11. In Sanctity
Additional Information
Group Sharks In Your Mouth presented its new album titled Promises, written in the style of Metalcore You can order and download disk Sharks In Your Mouth "Promises" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Sharks In Your Mouth, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment