» » Arthur Offen - Seven Wonders (2016)
Arthur Offen - Seven Wonders (2016)

By Amazon Seven Wonders By eBay Seven Wonders
    I do not like 0 Like

Arthur Offen "Seven Wonders"

Progressive Rock

236 Release Date: 2016

Arthur Offen
Seven Wonders
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 16-08-2016, 08:23)
Track list
01. Into the Great Beyond
02. Temple Giant
03. The High Road
04. The Last Invasion
05. Twas Meant to Be
06. Wearing That Crown
07. Grail Cycle
08. Seven Wonders
Additional Information
Group Arthur Offen presented its new album titled Seven Wonders, written in the style of Progressive Rock You can order and download disk Arthur Offen "Seven Wonders" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Arthur Offen, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment