» » Last Scattering - The Deuce (2016)
Last Scattering - The Deuce (2016)

By Amazon The Deuce By eBay The Deuce
    I do not like 0 Like

Last Scattering "The Deuce"

Progressive Metal

293 Release Date: 2016

Last Scattering
The Deuce
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 15-08-2016, 20:48)
Track list
01. The Wayfarer
02. Mist
03. Harbinger
04. Caves
05. Limey
06. Vagabond
07. One More Fire
08. The Encounter
09. The Sleep
10. The Blur
11. The Loss
Additional Information
Group Last Scattering presented its new album titled The Deuce, written in the style of Progressive Metal You can order and download disk Last Scattering "The Deuce" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Last Scattering, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment