» » Aquelarre - Tempo (2016)
Aquelarre - Tempo (2016)

By Amazon Tempo By eBay Tempo
    I do not like +1 Like

Aquelarre "Tempo"

Heavy Metal Power Metal

381 Release Date: 2016

Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 13-08-2016, 08:24)
Track list
01. 0:00 A.M. (feat. Jandro Barciela)
02. 2:29 A.M. Rios de Sangre
03. 3:15 A.M. Sentencia (feat. Pilar Fernandez ''Dharma'')
04. 16:51 P.M. Arcilla y Marmol
05. 5:46 A.M. Parte de Ti (feat. Flores ''Chino'')
06. 6:02 A.M. Esclavo del Ayer (feat. Jose Rubio & Jose Andrea)
07. 19:23 P.M. Roto
08. 20:12 P.M. Respirar
09. 9:00 A.M. El Mismo Pecado (feat. Jose Rubio & Jose Andrea)
10. 22:47 P.M. Ojos de Niebla
11. 11:35 A.M. Triste Final
12. 23:59 A.M.
Additional Information
Group Aquelarre presented its new album titled Tempo, written in the style of Heavy Metal, Power Metal You can order and download disk Aquelarre "Tempo" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Aquelarre, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment