» » Ayokera - Through The Change (2016)
Ayokera - Through The Change (2016)

By Amazon Through The Change By eBay Through The Change
    I do not like 0 Like

Ayokera "Through The Change"

Alternative Metal

306 Release Date: 2016

Through The Change
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 11-08-2016, 19:12)
Track list
01. Cocaine Generation
02. Angry
03. Intro
04. Air51
05. Gravity
06. Ausfahrt
07. Noia
08. Everybody's Drug
09. My Salvation
10. The Grass
11. P.O.M.M
Additional Information
Group Ayokera presented its new album titled Through The Change, written in the style of Alternative Metal You can order and download disk Ayokera "Through The Change" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Ayokera, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment