» » Shotgun Sawyer - Thunderchief (2016)
Shotgun Sawyer - Thunderchief (2016)

By Amazon Thunderchief By eBay Thunderchief
    I do not like 0 Like

Shotgun Sawyer "Thunderchief"

Hard Rock Blues Rock

368 Release Date: 2016

Shotgun Sawyer
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 11-08-2016, 15:39)
Track list
01. Skinwalker 03:02
02. Sudden Death in the Flesh 03:20
03. Lawman 03:41
04. That's the Working Man 02:25
05. I'm a Bad Man 03:38
06. Gravedigger Dan 02:21
07. Nothing Left to Lose 05:11
08. Soldier Song 05:56
09. Left for Dead 02:50
10. New Meat 03:13
11. Strawberry Jam 04:52
Additional Information
Group Shotgun Sawyer presented its new album titled Thunderchief, written in the style of Hard Rock, Blues Rock You can order and download disk Shotgun Sawyer "Thunderchief" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Shotgun Sawyer, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment