» » The Autoset - Perfect Isolation (2016)
The Autoset - Perfect Isolation (2016)

By Amazon Perfect Isolation By eBay Perfect Isolation
    I do not like 0 Like

The Autoset "Perfect Isolation"

Progressive Rock

361 Release Date: 2016

The Autoset
Perfect Isolation
Studio Album
 United kingdom
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 11-08-2016, 08:50)
Track list
01. T5
02. Kaleidoscope
03. All Give No Take
04. Brainwaves
05. Chump Change
06. Someone Said Something
07. Restless Dogs
08. Looks Like Pain
09. Schizoid
10. Ghost
11. Old And Grey
12. T5 Departure
Additional Information
Group The Autoset presented its new album titled Perfect Isolation, written in the style of Progressive Rock You can order and download disk The Autoset "Perfect Isolation" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group The Autoset, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment