» » Naevus - Heavy Burden (2016)
Naevus - Heavy Burden (2016)

By Amazon Heavy Burden By eBay Heavy Burden
    I do not like 0 Like

Naevus "Heavy Burden"

Doom Metal

523 Release Date: August 19th, 2016

Heavy Burden
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 18-08-2016, 16:57)
Track list
1. Heavy Burden
2. Black Sun 05:01
3. Naked 06:03
4. Dead Summer Day
5. The Whistling Tree
6. Cloudless Sunstreams
7. Future Footprints
8. Timeless Illusion
9. Dancing in the Summer Rain
10. The Dwarves Revenge
11. Outro
Additional Information
Group Naevus presented its new album titled Heavy Burden, written in the style of Doom Metal and released on the label Meta Matter Records. You can order and download disk Naevus "Heavy Burden" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Naevus, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment