» » Hidden Time - Imposed Mentality (2016)
Hidden Time - Imposed Mentality (2016)

By Amazon Imposed Mentality By eBay Imposed Mentality
    I do not like 0 Like

Hidden Time "Imposed Mentality"

Melodic Death Metal

219 Release Date: 2016

Hidden Time
Imposed Mentality
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 8-08-2016, 20:52)
Track list
01. Just Deception
02. The Uncertainty
03. Suppress, Destroy, Control And Reign
04. I, the Lucifer
05. Betrayers Will Betray
06. #6
07. The Irreversible
08. Obsidian Heart
09. The Monster
10. Distorted Divinity
11. The Coil
12. Suffer Your Favorite Pain
Additional Information
Group Hidden Time presented its new album titled Imposed Mentality, written in the style of Melodic Death Metal You can order and download disk Hidden Time "Imposed Mentality" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Hidden Time, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.