» » Eastern Front - EmpirE (2016)
Eastern Front - EmpirE (2016)

By Amazon EmpirE By eBay EmpirE
    I do not like 0 Like

Eastern Front "EmpirE"

Black Metal

432 Release Date: September 30th, 2016

Eastern Front
Studio Album
 United kingdom
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 22-09-2016, 09:40)
Track list
1. Empire
2. Veiled by Blood
3. The Fire Consumes
4. No Snow Falls for Sorrow
5. Husks of Kursk
6. Crimson Mourn
7. 1000 Winds That Blow
8. Die Reise in den Tod Pt. II
Additional Information
Group Eastern Front presented its new album titled EmpirE, written in the style of Black Metal and released on the label Cacophonous Records. You can order and download disk Eastern Front "EmpirE" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Eastern Front, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment