» » After Nations - The Bearing Point (2016)
After Nations - The Bearing Point (2016)

By Amazon The Bearing Point By eBay The Bearing Point
    I do not like 0 Like

After Nations "The Bearing Point"

Progressive Rock

143 Release Date: 2016

After Nations
The Bearing Point
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 8-08-2016, 07:48)
Track list
01. The Order of Things
02. The Laceront Arc
03. Wake the Vessels
04. Leviathan
05. Cephalon
06. Diatron Cycle
07. Cenobiarch
Additional Information
Group After Nations presented its new album titled The Bearing Point, written in the style of Progressive Rock You can order and download disk After Nations "The Bearing Point" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group After Nations, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.