» » Circle Spectre Haunting - Sin (2016)
Circle Spectre Haunting - Sin (2016)

By Amazon Sin By eBay Sin
    I do not like 0 Like

Circle Spectre Haunting "Sin"

Technical Death Metal

129 Release Date: 2016

Circle Spectre Haunting
Studio Album
 United kingdom
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 7-08-2016, 20:46)
Track list
01. Abandon All Hope, Ye Who Enter Here!
02. Harem Of Trophies
03. Beneath A Steel Sky
04. Helicoprion
05. Bruiser
06. Against Thee Wickedly
07. Hymn Unto R'lyeh
08. Amidst The Ferocious Halls Of Cyclopean Stone
09. Witchfinder
Additional Information
Group Circle Spectre Haunting presented its new album titled Sin, written in the style of Technical Death Metal You can order and download disk Circle Spectre Haunting "Sin" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Circle Spectre Haunting, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.