» » Devine Electric - Devine Electric (2016)
Devine Electric - Devine Electric (2016)

By Amazon Devine Electric By eBay Devine Electric
    I do not like 0 Like

Devine Electric "Devine Electric"

Hard Rock

467 Release Date: 2016

Devine Electric
Devine Electric
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 6-08-2016, 09:30)
Track list
01. It Happens All The Time
02. You?re So Vicious
03. Shy Love
04. One On One
05. Don?t Lie To Me
06. Tears You Cry
07. Good To See You Again
08. I Wanna Change The World
09. Don?t Feel Like Home
Additional Information
Group Devine Electric presented its new album titled Devine Electric, written in the style of Hard Rock You can order and download disk Devine Electric "Devine Electric" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Devine Electric, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment