» » Shark Inferno - Contamination (2016)
Shark Inferno - Contamination (2016)

By Amazon Contamination By eBay Contamination
    I do not like 0 Like

Shark Inferno "Contamination"


127 Release Date: 2016

Shark Inferno
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 6-08-2016, 08:30)
Track list
01. Music Is Dead
02. Cavewoman
03. When I Was Young
04. Urban Decay
05. Jesus Is a Punk Rocker
06. Planet of the Raw Apes
07. All the Raw Things
08. The Raw Bones of Brian Jones
09. Full on Raw Sonic Assault
10. Welcome to Raw Human Civilization
11. Forgot to Shoot the Raw President
12. Raw Retribution for the New Capitalism
Additional Information
Group Shark Inferno presented its new album titled Contamination, written in the style of Grunge You can order and download disk Shark Inferno "Contamination" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Shark Inferno, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.