» » Daniel Lioneye - Vol. III (2016)
Daniel Lioneye - Vol. III (2016)

By Amazon Vol. III By eBay Vol. III
    I do not like +2 Like

Daniel Lioneye "Vol. III"

Melodic Black Metal Gothic Metal

870 Release Date: August 19th, 2016

Daniel Lioneye
Vol. III
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 17-08-2016, 07:42)
Track list
1. Messier 0
2. Blood on the Floor
3. Break It or Heal It
4. Licence to Defile
5. Ravensong
6. Alright
7. Baba Satanas
8. Aetherside
9. Dancing with the Dead
10. Oh God in Your Great Mercy
11. Mathematics of the Storm
12. Neolithic Way (2016)
Additional Information
Group Daniel Lioneye presented its new album titled Vol. III, written in the style of Melodic Black Metal, Gothic Metal and released on the label The End Records. You can order and download disk Daniel Lioneye "Vol. III" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Daniel Lioneye, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment