» » Violent Revolution - State of Unrest (2016)
Violent Revolution - State of Unrest (2016)

By Amazon State of Unrest By eBay State of Unrest
    I do not like 0 Like

Violent Revolution "State of Unrest"

Thrash Metal

500 Release Date: August 19th, 2016

Violent Revolution
State of Unrest
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 20-08-2016, 15:03)
Track list
1. Resist
2. Violent Revolution
3. Damaged
4. State of Unrest
5. Final Vow
6. Wake Up
7. All Hail
8. Code of Conduct
9. Sudden Death
10. Trainwreck
Additional Information
Group Violent Revolution presented its new album titled State of Unrest, written in the style of Thrash Metal and released on the label Iron Shield Records. You can order and download disk Violent Revolution "State of Unrest" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Violent Revolution, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment