» » The Rumjacks - Sleepin' Rough (2016)
The Rumjacks - Sleepin' Rough (2016)

By Amazon Sleepin' Rough By eBay Sleepin' Rough
    I do not like +5 Like

The Rumjacks "Sleepin' Rough"

Celtic Punk Folk Punk

977 Release Date: 2016

The Rumjacks
Sleepin' Rough
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 5-08-2016, 07:33)
Track list
01. Patron Saint O' Thieves
02. Zielona Gora
03. A Fistful O' Roses
04. Fact'ry Jack
05. 'Eight Beers' McGee
06. Murder Shanty
07. Les Darcy
08. Dead To Me
09. Kathleen
10. WKND (Flash New Breeks)
11. Them Fallen
12. The Pot & Kettle
Additional Information
Group The Rumjacks presented its new album titled Sleepin' Rough, written in the style of Celtic Punk, Folk Punk You can order and download disk The Rumjacks "Sleepin' Rough" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group The Rumjacks, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
  • Watch the video
  • Watch the second clip
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.