» » Oncology - Infinite Regress (2016)
Oncology - Infinite Regress (2016)

By Amazon Infinite Regress By eBay Infinite Regress
    I do not like 0 Like

Oncology "Infinite Regress"

Death Metal

442 Release Date: August 26th, 2016

Infinite Regress
Studio Album
 United kingdom
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 24-08-2016, 19:33)
Track list
1. Infinite Regress
2. Beheading of the Prophets
3. To Summon Pyriel
4. Dethronement of a Fallen Diety
5. Prelude to Oblivion
6. Ascension of the Parasite
7. Denounced to the Execration of Posterity
8. The Desolation of Hope
Additional Information
Group Oncology presented its new album titled Infinite Regress, written in the style of Death Metal and released on the label Rising Nemesis Records. You can order and download disk Oncology "Infinite Regress" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Oncology, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment