» » Serpentinus - We Are Legion (2016)
Serpentinus - We Are Legion (2016)

By Amazon We Are Legion By eBay We Are Legion
    I do not like 0 Like

Serpentinus "We Are Legion"

Black Metal

140 Release Date: 2016

We Are Legion
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 2-08-2016, 17:53)
Track list
01. Black Tongue
02. In Opposition
03. New Dawn
04. We Are Legion
05. Singularity
06. Drinking From Their Skulls
07. Sojourner
08. Son of the Dragon
09. Cast In Stone
10. The Polar Cross
11. Slave In Time
Additional Information
Group Serpentinus presented its new album titled We Are Legion, written in the style of Black Metal You can order and download disk Serpentinus "We Are Legion" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Serpentinus, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.