» » Burn Down Eden - Ruins of Oblivion (2016)
Burn Down Eden - Ruins of Oblivion (2016)

By Amazon Ruins of Oblivion By eBay Ruins of Oblivion
    I do not like 0 Like

Burn Down Eden "Ruins of Oblivion"

Melodic Death Metal

1121 Release Date: September 30th, 2016

Burn Down Eden
Ruins of Oblivion
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 25-09-2016, 16:19)
Track list
1. Serpent Deception
2. Omnivorous
3. Whirlwind Purification
4. Kronossphere
5. Artificial Exitus
6. Sons of Isengrim
7. Pandemonic Overture
8. I, Dooms Visage
9. Nebula
10. Cosmogyral Miscarriage
Additional Information
Group Burn Down Eden presented its new album titled Ruins of Oblivion, written in the style of Melodic Death Metal and released on the label 7hard Records. You can order and download disk Burn Down Eden "Ruins of Oblivion" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Burn Down Eden, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment