» » Artifex Pereo - Passengers (2016)
Artifex Pereo - Passengers (2016)

By Amazon Passengers By eBay Passengers
    I do not like 0 Like

Artifex Pereo "Passengers"

Post-Hardcore Progressive Rock

1028 Release Date: September 9th, 2016

Artifex Pereo
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 7-09-2016, 07:58)
Track list
01. Re-Entry
02. First, Do No Harm
03. Paper Ruled All
04. Space Between Thoughts
05. Soft Weapons
06. Age Of Loneliness
07. The Coefficient Of Inefficiency
08. Enterprise Of Empire
09. As We Look On
10. As History Would Have It
11. Static Color
Additional Information
Group Artifex Pereo presented its new album titled Passengers, written in the style of Post-Hardcore, Progressive Rock and released on the label Tooth & Nail Records. You can order and download disk Artifex Pereo "Passengers" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Artifex Pereo, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment