» » Sebastian Gava - Uncensored (2016)
Sebastian Gava - Uncensored (2016)

By Amazon Uncensored By eBay Uncensored
    I do not like +1 Like

Sebastian Gava "Uncensored"

Hard Rock

232 Release Date: 2016

Sebastian Gava
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 1-08-2016, 21:27)
Track list
01. Detrás de Tu Sombra
02. Cuando Te Vas
03. Love at First Bite
04. Ella
05. Tu Deseo (Mi Ritual)
06. El Espejo
07. Mi Promesa
08. Quiero Ser Tu Hombre
09. Fuego
10. Dame una Razón
11. Magic Touch (KISS cover)
Additional Information
Group Sebastian Gava presented its new album titled Uncensored, written in the style of Hard Rock You can order and download disk Sebastian Gava "Uncensored" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Sebastian Gava, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.