» » Valiant - Spellbound (2016)
Valiant - Spellbound (2016)

By Amazon Spellbound By eBay Spellbound
    I do not like 0 Like

Valiant "Spellbound"

Epic Atmospheric Black Metal

501 Release Date: August 26th, 2016

Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 27-08-2016, 07:57)
Track list
1. Shadow Embrace
2. Throne of Souls
3. Surge of Corruption 04:54
4. The Sundering
5. On Fiery Plains
6. Coalescent
7. Azure Skies 04:15
8. The New Age
9. Arcane Silence
10. To Unchain Oblivion
Additional Information
Group Valiant presented its new album titled Spellbound, written in the style of Epic Atmospheric Black Metal and released on the label Independent. You can order and download disk Valiant "Spellbound" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Valiant, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment