» » Corners Of Sanctuary - Declaration Of Metal (Compilation) (2016)
Corners Of Sanctuary - Declaration Of Metal (Compilation) (2016)

By Amazon Declaration Of Metal By eBay Declaration Of Metal
    I do not like 0 Like

Corners Of Sanctuary "Declaration Of Metal"

Heavy Metal

116 Release Date: 2016

Corners Of Sanctuary
Declaration Of Metal
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 30-07-2016, 17:06)
Track list
01. Only One
02. Juggernaut
03. Bleed With Me
04. Now We Must Live
05. Hellequin
06. On The Hunt
07. A Fist Full Of Vengeance
08. Victoria
09. Left Scarred
10. Wrecking Ball
11. Driven Snow
12. Hyde No More
Additional Information
Group Corners Of Sanctuary presented its new album titled Declaration Of Metal, written in the style of Heavy Metal You can order and download disk Corners Of Sanctuary "Declaration Of Metal" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Corners Of Sanctuary, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.