» » The Meteors - The Power Of 3 (2016)
The Meteors - The Power Of 3 (2016)

By Amazon The Power Of 3 By eBay The Power Of 3
    I do not like +1 Like

The Meteors "The Power Of 3"


214 Release Date: 2016

The Meteors
The Power Of 3
Studio Album
 United kingdom
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 29-07-2016, 17:01)
Track list
01. (Do The) Blood Feast Twist
02. On The Devil's Side
03. No Rest For The Wicked
04. We Will Rise
05. The Curse Of The Hunger For Crawling Things
06. Rockin' At The House Of Strange
07. Big Deal (What Have You Done?)
08. I'm The Wolf Man
09. Psycho (Wrecked Forever)
10. The Sons Of Destruction
11. Look Behind You
12. The New Primitives
Additional Information
Group The Meteors presented its new album titled The Power Of 3, written in the style of Psychobilly You can order and download disk The Meteors "The Power Of 3" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group The Meteors, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.