» » Epica - The Quantum Enigma (2014)
Epica - The Quantum Enigma (2014)

By Amazon The Quantum Enigma By eBay The Quantum Enigma
    I do not like +1 Like

Epica "The Quantum Enigma"

Symphonic Power Metal

200 Release Date: May 2nd, 2014

The Quantum Enigma
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 29-07-2016, 14:25)
Track list
1. Originem 02:11
2. The Second Stone 05:00
3. The Essence of Silence 04:47
4. Victims of Contingency 03:31
5. Sense Without Sanity (The Impervious Code) 07:42
6. Unchain Utopia 04:45
7. The Fifth Guardian 03:04 instrumental
8. Chemical Insomnia 05:12
9. Reverence (Living in the Heart) 05:02
10. Omen (The Ghoulish Malady) 05:28
11. Canvas of Life 05:28
12. Natural Corruption 05:24
13. The Quantum Enigma (Kingdom of Heaven Part II) 11:53
Additional Information
Group Epica presented its new album titled The Quantum Enigma, written in the style of Symphonic Power Metal and released on the label Nuclear Blast Records. You can order and download disk Epica "The Quantum Enigma" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Epica, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.